my new life in tokyo (ginza, shibuya, shimbashi 03.02.2011)


2 thoughts on “my new life in tokyo (ginza, shibuya, shimbashi 03.02.2011)

  1. How’s your life in Tokyo? Hope you enjoy and happy everyday life in Japan.
    I and my hasband, we always talk about our trip in future.
    We really wish to visit in Turkey one day.
    Maybe I should find nice Turkey restaurant in Kyoto where we live.
    And learn about foods first!

  2. Hello 幸子さん :)

    my new life is very good continue! ありがとうございます。 so many japanese people is go to Turkey. Ephesus, Pamukkale, Kapadokya and Istanbul so populer place in Turkey…

    I want this, really your is visit in Turkey! わたしは先月の17日にきました。this reason is not so much know that for Turkish Restorant. But I see little Turkish cafe in Jiyugaoka and Akihabara (Tokyo) 🙂

    http://shandiz.weblike.jp/e-index.html this look at but I don’t try this…

Leave a Reply

